Staff Contact

Please feel free to email the ELC staff with any questions or concerns you may have.

Teachers:

Phil Hiscock – phiscock@prn.bc.ca

Jerrick Salinas – jsalinas@prn.bc.ca

Michayla Hochstein – mhochstein@prn.bc.ca

Mike Fowler – mfowler@prn.bc.ca

Andre Lagace – alagace@prn.bc.ca

Zoe Adamson – zadamson@prn.bc.ca

Wendy Giesbrecht -wgiesbrecht@prn.bc.ca

Crystal Anielewicz – canielewicz@prn.bc.ca

Sydney Vandergaag – svandergaag@prn.bc.ca

Secretary: Brenna Adamson – elc@prn.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Lori Coulter – lcoulter@prn.bc.ca