Teacher Contact

Please feel free to email the ELC teachers with any questions or concerns you may have.

Phil Hiscock – phiscock@prn.bc.ca
Jerrick Salinas – jsalinas@prn.bc.ca
Elizabeth Bekkers – ebekkers@prn.bc.ca
Mike Fowler – mfowler @prn.bc.ca
Andre Lagace – alagce@prn.bc.ca
Gabe Gonzalez – ggonzalez@prn.bc.ca
Wendy Giesbrecht -wgiesbrecht@prn.bc.ca
Crystal Anielewicz – canielewicz@prn.bc.ca