Teacher contact

Please feel free to email the ELC teachers with any questions or concerns you may have.

Phil Hiscock – phiscock@prn.bc.ca
Emily Robb – erobb@prn.bc.ca
Adam Stefiuk – astefiuk@prn.bc.ca
Jerrick Salinas – jsalinas@prn.bc.ca
Elizabeth Bekkers – ebekkers@prn.bc.ca
Mike Fowler – mfowler @prn.bc.ca
Ashley Beerling – abeerling1@prn.bc.ca
Carla Lowther – clowther@prn.bc.ca